Where to Book

Dónde aloxarse

PUBLIC HOSTELS

  • Public Hostel of Arca (Xunta de Galicia). Pedrouzo (Arca)  (the hostel accommodates 126 people)
  • Public Hostel of Santa Irene (Xunta de Galicia). Santa Irene (Arca). (the hostel accommodates 36 people)


PRIVATE HOSTELS

HOTELS

  • Hotel O Pino. A Rúa, 5. (Arca). 981.511.035/ 981.511.148 · www.hotelopino.com (15 double rooms)
  • Hotel Bello. Santiso, 15. (Castrofeito). 981.194.226/ 981.511.112 www.hotelbello.es  (14 double rooms)
  • Hotel Amenal. Amenal, 12. (Pereira). 981.510.431 www.hotelamenal.com (13 double rooms)


PENSIONS

  • Pension Platas. Avd de Lugo,  26 (Pedrouzo- Arca). 981.511.378 / 981.511.393 www.hostalplatas.es (24 double rooms)
  • Pension Casa da Galega. A Rúa, 22 (Arca). 626.75.88.17-981.51.11.60 www.pensioncasadagallega.blogspot.com (4 double rooms)
  • Pension Maribel. R/ Mollados (Pedrouzo-Arca). 981.511.404/ 609.459.966 · www.pensionmaribel.com (6 double rooms)
  • Pension Maruja. R/ Nova, 9. (Pedrouzo- Arca). 981.511.406 /630.404.138 http://pensionmaruja.blogspot.com (6 double rooms)
  • Pension Codesal. R/ Codesal (Pedrouzo- Arca). 981.511.061/ 600.506.351 www.pensioncodesal.com (6 double rooms)
  • Pension Arca. R. dos Mollados, 25. (Pedrouzo- Arca).  981.511.437 / 657.888.594 · www.pensionarca.com (7 double rooms)
  • Pension O Muiño. R/ do Muiño, 1. (Pedrouzo -Arca). 981.511.144 www.pensionmuino.blogspot.com (7 double rooms)
  • Pension Bule Bic. Avd de Lugo, 18. (Pedrouzo- Arca). 981.511.222/ 618.812.831 www.bulebic.com (8 double rooms)
  • Pension Casal de Calma. Lugar da Igrexa, 10 (Pedrouzo-Arca). 680.910.676 www.casaldecalma.com (8 double rooms)
  • Pension Pedrouzo. Avd de Santiago (Pedrouzo- Arca) 981.510.483/ 671.663.375  www.pensionpedrouzo.com (30 double rooms)
  • Pension Tato. R/ Nova (Pedrouzo- Arca). 981.511.165/ 630.404.138 (6 double rooms)
  • Pension O Mesón. Brea, 16. (San Miguel de Cerceda).  981.511.040 www.pensionomeson.com (the boarding house accommodates 8 people in single beds and has other 6 double rooms)
  • Pension En Ruta SCQ. Avd Santiago nº23 (Pedrouzo- Arca). 633.807.113 www.enrutascq.es (10 rooms: 6 double rooms, 2 single rooms, 2 doubles rooms with supplementary bed)
  • Pension A Solaina. Rúa do Picón, nº3 - Pedrouzo (Arca). 633.53.09.18 www.pensionsolaina.com (7 double rooms)
  • Pension O Casqueiro 2. Salceda (Ferreiros). 686.94.84.00 www.casqueiro2.com (5 double rooms)
  • Pension The Way. A Brea (San Miguel de Cerceda). 981.50.29.90 www.theway.org.es (the pension accommodates 17 people)
  • Pension Una Estrella Dorada. Pedrouzo (Arca). 630.01.83.63 (the pension accommodates 9 people)
  • Pension 9 de Abril. Pedrouzo (Arca). 606.76.47.62 www.pension9deabril.com (6 double rooms and 2 triple rooms)
  • Pension Mirador de Rouris. Rouris (Ferreiros). 608.981.630(the pension accommodates 24 people)
  • Pension O'Cruceiro. O Marquiño (Lardeiros). 981.51.02.76 (15 double rooms)
  • Pensión Lo. Rúa Os Mollados (Pedrouzo - Arca) 608.98.91.00 - www.lopredrouzo.com (8 double rooms and 4 triple rooms)

RURAL TOURISM

  • O Muíño de Pena. Ponte Puñide, 24 (O Pino) 981.814.404/ 981.814.403 www.omuinodepena.com (7 double rooms )
  • A Casa da Agua. Budiño.  981.191.624/  629.828.967/ 697.548.957 www.casadaagua.com    (10 double rooms)
  • O Acivro. A Rúa (Arca). 981.511.316/ 609.105.948 www.oacivro.com (5 double rooms in rural tourism and 6 single beds in apartments)
  • Casa Calvo. Piñeiro (O Pino) 881.107.964/ 600.548.690 www.casa-calvo.com (6 double rooms)


Estás en Tourism Where To Book

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios y ofrecerle una mejor experiencia en la web. Si continua navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede cambiar la configuración u obtener más información. Para ver más información sobre las cookies haz clik aquí.

Aceptas las cookies de nuestra web.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information