O Pino is located practically in the Centre of Galicia, to the Southeast South of the Province of A Coruña (coordinates 42°54'17N - 8 ° 21' 45). It has an extension of 132'3 kilometres square, divided into thirteen parishes: Arca, Budiño, Castrofeito, Cebreiro, Cerceda, Gonzar, Lardeiros, Medin, Pastor, Pereira, O Pino, San Mamed and San Verísimo de Ferreiros. O Pino is part of the Region of Arzúa. It borders to the North Frades and Oroso, to the South with Touro and Boqueixón, to the East with Arzúa and to the West with Santiago de Compostela.

Ver O Pino en un mapa máis grande

Precisely, it is the first municipality that the visitor can see following the N-547 from the capital of Galicia to Lugo, passing the international airport of Lavacolla. In fact, several tracks of the terminal are in territory of O Pino. The municipal capital, O Pedrouzo, is located about 18 kilometres of Compostela.

Estás en Meet O Pino Situation

Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros para mejorar nuestros servicios y ofrecerle una mejor experiencia en la web. Si continua navegando, consideramos que acepta su uso. Puede cambiar la configuración u obtener más información. Para ver más información sobre las cookies haz clik aquí.

Aceptas las cookies de nuestra web.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information